« Server Maintenance »

Off Topic, Questions, Comments, anything you can think of that doesn't fit somewhere else. Post it here.

Server Maintenance

Postby Splaktar on Mon Dec 19, 2011 5:16 pm

http://www.swtor.com/blog/scheduled-mai ... ecember-22

Maintenance Window #2:

Date: Evening of December 19th (CST)

Time: 6PM CST (4PM PST/7PM EST/12AM GMT/1AM CET)

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to complete before 11PM CST, and will mark the end of Early Game Access for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Maintenance Window #3:

Date: Early hours of December 22nd (CST)

Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET)

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than three hours, but could be extended.

Thanks for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars: The Old Republic.
Image
User avatar
Splaktar
 
Posts: 353
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2011 2:40 pm
Location: Melbourne, FL

Return to General Chat


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Site creation & administration by: Teksonic • Banner & Images by: Shandani
All site contents, images and information © Iron Circle, ToR 2009
Powered by phpBB © 2007 phpBB Group
cron